<kbd id="uigeggm8"></kbd><address id="uigeggm8"><style id="uigeggm8"></style></address><button id="uigeggm8"></button>

          Management team
          • NameMr. Zhang Jiangong Position Chairman
            Resume
            Born in August 1968, college degree, MBA and senior engineer. He served as general manager and deputy secretary of the party committee of Shanghai Shenhang Import & Export Co., Ltd., executive director of Shanghai Shenhang Import & Export Co., Ltd., vice president and deputy secretary of the party committee of Shanghai Aerospace Industry (Group) Co., Ltd., general manager and deputy secretary of the party committee of HT-SAAE; currently, he holds the position of vice president of Shanghai Aerospace Industry (Group) Co., Ltd., secretary of the party committee of HT-SAAE, director of Shanghai Aerospace Power Technology Co., Ltd. and chairman of the seventh session of the Board of HT-SAAE.
          • NameMr. Min Bin Position Deputy chairman
            Resume
            Born in November 1972, master degree, master of engineering and researcher. He served as deputy chief engineer, assistant director, deputy secretary of the party committee, secretary of the commission for discipline inspection and chief supervisor of Shanghai Aerospace Control Technology Institute; Currently he holds the position of the director of strategic & planning department of Shanghai Academy of Spaceflight Technology, and deputy chairman of the seventh session of the Board of HT-SAAE.
          • NameMr. Qu Jianhua Position Deputy chairman
            Resume
            Born in October 1960, college degree, senior accountant at the researcher level. He served as director of the fifth board of directors of HT-SAAE, general manager of HT-SAAE Automotive Electronics Branch, chairman of SDAAC Automotive Air-Conditioning Systems Co., Ltd., Shanghai, general manager of Shanghai Aerospace holding (Hong Kong) Co., Ltd. and secretary of the party committee and deputy general manager of HT-SAAE; Currently he serves as a researcher in the investment and development department of Shanghai Aerospace Industry (Group) Co., Ltd. (principal level in the department), and deputy chairman of the seventh session of the Board of HT-SAAE.
          • NameMr. Wu Hao Position Director
            Resume
            Born in December 1973, college degree, MBA and senior engineer. He served as deputy general manager of HT-SAAE, and general manager in the solar power station division, secretary of the board of directors of Shanghai Aerospace Industry (Group) Co., Ltd., vice president and secretary of the board of directors of Shanghai Aerospace Industry (Group) Co., Ltd. and chairman of Shanghai Aerospace Power Technology Co., Ltd.; currently, he is the general manager of HT-SAAE and director of the seventh session of the Board of HT-SAAE, etc.
          • NameMr. Qian Yedong Position Director
            Resume
            Born in June 1975, college degree, master degree in Engineering and senior engineer. He served as director of the salary management office of human resource department of Shanghai Academy of Spaceflight Technology; currently he serves as the deputy director of the human resource department of Shanghai Academy of Spaceflight Technology and director of the seventh session of the Board of HT-SAAE.
          • NameMr. Wang Rong Position Director
            Resume
            Born in November 1981, college degree, Bachelor of Laws and economist. He served as the director of the management office of the civil industry department of Shanghai Academy of Spaceflight Technology, and the director of the general management department of Shanghai Aerospace Industry (Group) Co., Ltd.; currently he holds positions of deputy general manager of the general management department of Shanghai Aerospace Industry (Group) Co., Ltd., deputy general counsel of Shanghai Aerospace Industry (Group) Co., Ltd., supervisory board chairman of Shanghai Aerospace Power Technology Co., Ltd., supervisor of Shanghai Aerospace Science and Technology Industry Investment Management Co., Ltd. and director of the seventh session of the Board of HT-SAAE.
          • NameMr. Deng Chuanzhou Position Independent director
            Resume
            Born in August 1968, doctor degree, Doctor of Accountancy, professor and Certified Public Accountant in China. He served as vice president of Xiamen ITG Group Corp., Ltd., assistant president of Beijing sinobioway Group Co., Ltd. and professor of Shanghai National Accounting Institute; currently he is a partner of Grant Thornton, independent director of Shanghai Pudong Road & Bridge Construction Co., Ltd., and independent director of the seventh session of the Board of HT-SAAE.
          • NameMr. Liu Yunhong Position Independent director
            Resume
            Born in November 1976, doctor of law, postdoctor in economics, postdoctor in law, associate professor and postgraduate tutor. He served as director of legal compliance affairs of Guotai Fund Management Co., Ltd., and the general manager of investment banking department of Aerospace Securities Co., Ltd.; currently he serves as general manager assistant of HwaBao Securities Co. Ltd., general manager of investment banking department, deputy director of the Institute of International Mergers and Acquisitions and Investments, Renmin University of China, postgraduate tutor of East China University of Political Science and Law and other universities, independent director of Guangdong HEC Technology Holdings Co., Ltd., independent director of Sinopec Shanghai Petrochemical Company Limited, independent director of Bank of Guiyang, independent director of Shenergy Company Limited and independent director of the seventh session of the Board of HT-SAAE.
          • NameMr. Shen Wenzhong Position Independent director
            Resume
            Born in May 1968, doctor degree, doctor degree in semiconductor physics and semiconductor device physics, professor and doctoral supervisor, an expert in the field of solar photovoltaic science and technology, a distinguished professor of the Yangtze River Program of the Ministry of Education, and a winner of the National Science Fund for Distinguished Young Scholars. He served as an assistant research fellow of Shanghai Institute of Technical Physics (SITP) of the Chinese Academy of Sciences and a research assistant of Georgia State University; currently, he serves as a professor of physics at Shanghai Jiaotong University, director of the Solar Energy Research Institute of Shanghai Jiaotong University, chairman of Shanghai Solar Energy Society, independent non-executive director of GCL-Poly Energy Holdings Limited., independent director of Jolywood (Suzhou) Sunwatt Co., Ltd. and independent director of the seventh board of directors of HT-SAAE.

<kbd id="bj8e4vj3"></kbd><address id="bj8e4vj3"><style id="bj8e4vj3"></style></address><button id="bj8e4vj3"></button>

              <kbd id="5wv6kuon"></kbd><address id="5wv6kuon"><style id="5wv6kuon"></style></address><button id="5wv6kuon"></button>

                      <kbd id="oxh07wwb"></kbd><address id="oxh07wwb"><style id="oxh07wwb"></style></address><button id="oxh07wwb"></button>

                              <kbd id="vuomn3xy"></kbd><address id="vuomn3xy"><style id="vuomn3xy"></style></address><button id="vuomn3xy"></button>

                                      <kbd id="n0i5v1dt"></kbd><address id="n0i5v1dt"><style id="n0i5v1dt"></style></address><button id="n0i5v1dt"></button>

                                              <kbd id="mwee0ejk"></kbd><address id="mwee0ejk"><style id="mwee0ejk"></style></address><button id="mwee0ejk"></button>

                                                      <kbd id="na85g7gn"></kbd><address id="na85g7gn"><style id="na85g7gn"></style></address><button id="na85g7gn"></button>

                                                          管理團隊
                                                          • 姓名張建功先生 職位 董事長
                                                            簡歷
                                                            1968年8月出生 ,大學學歷,工商管理碩士學位 ,高級工程師。曾任上海申航進出口有限公司總經理兼黨委副書記、上海申航進出口有限公司執行董事、上海航天工業(集團)有限公司副總裁、黨委副書記,澳门皇冠總經理、黨委副書記等 。現任上海航天工業(集團)有限公司副總裁、澳门皇冠黨委書記、上海航天電源技術有限責任公司董事、澳门皇冠第七屆董事會董事長等。
                                                          • 姓名閔 斌先生 職位 副董事長
                                                            簡歷
                                                            1972年11月出生 ,碩士研究生學歷,工學碩士 ,研究員。曾任上海航天控制技術研究所副總工程師、所長助理、黨委副書記兼紀委書記、監事長等。現任上海航天技術研究院規劃計劃部部長、澳门皇冠第七屆董事會副董事長等 。
                                                          • 姓名瞿建華先生 職位 副董事長
                                                            簡歷
                                                            1960年10月出生,大學學歷 ,研究員級高級會計師。曾任澳门皇冠第五屆董事會董事、澳门皇冠汽車電子分公司總經理、上海德爾福汽車空調系統有限公司董事長、上海航天控股(香港)有限公司總經理、澳门皇冠黨委書記兼副總經理等。現任上海航天工業(集團)有限公司投資發展部調研員(部門正職級)、上海愛斯達克汽車空調有限公司董事、怡來汽車系統有限公司(erae Automotive Systems Co., Ltd.)董事、澳门皇冠第七屆董事會副董事長等。
                                                          • 姓名吳 昊先生 職位 董事總經理
                                                            簡歷
                                                            1973年12月出生,大學學歷 ,工商管理碩士學位,高級工程師。曾任澳门皇冠副總經理兼電站事業部總經理、上海航天工業(集團)有限公司董事會祕書、上海航天工業(集團)有限公司副總裁兼董事會祕書、上海航天電源技術有限責任公司董事長等 。現任澳门皇冠總經理、澳门皇冠第七屆董事會董事等 。
                                                          • 姓名錢曄東先生 職位 董事
                                                            簡歷
                                                            1975年6月出生 ,大學學歷 ,工程碩士學位 ,高級工程師。曾任上海航天技術研究院人力資源部薪酬管理處處長 。現任上海航天技術研究院人力資源部副部長、澳门皇冠第七屆董事會董事等 。
                                                          • 姓名王 戎先生 職位 董事
                                                            簡歷
                                                            1981年11月出生,大學學歷,法學學士,經濟師 。曾任上海航天技術研究院民用產業部公司管理處處長 ,上海航天工業(集團)有限公司綜合管理部總監 。現任上海航天工業(集團)有限公司綜合管理部副總經理、上海航天工業(集團)有限公司副總法律顧問、上海航天電源技術有限責任公司監事會主席、上海航天科技產業投資管理有限公司監事、澳门皇冠第七屆董事會董事等 。
                                                          • 姓名鄧傳洲先生 職位 獨立董事
                                                            簡歷
                                                            1968年8月出生 ,博士研究生學歷  ,會計學博士 ,教授 ,中國註冊會計師 。曾任廈門國貿集團股份有限公司副總裁、北大未名生物工程集團公司總裁助理、上海國家會計學院教授。現任致同會計師事務所合夥人、上海浦東路橋建設股份有限公司獨立董事、澳门皇冠第七屆董事會獨立董事。
                                                          • 姓名劉運宏先生 職位 獨立董事
                                                            簡歷
                                                            1976年11月出生,法學博士,經濟學博士後、法學博士後 ,副教授,碩士研究生導師。曾任國泰基金管理有限公司法律合規事務主管、航天證券有限責任公司投資銀行部總經理。現任華寶證券有限責任公司總經理助理、投資銀行部總經理、兼任中國人民大學國際併購與投資研究所副所長、華東政法大學等校碩士研究生導師,廣東東陽光科技控股股份有限公司獨立董事、中國石化上海石油化工股份有限公司獨立董事、貴陽銀行股份有限公司獨立董事、申能股份有限公司獨立董事、澳门皇冠第七屆董事會獨立董事 。
                                                          • 姓名沈文忠先生 職位 獨立董事
                                                            簡歷
                                                            1968年5月出生  ,博士研究生學歷 ,半導體物理與半導體器件物理博士學位,教授 ,博士生導師 。太陽能光伏科學與技術領域專家、教育部長江計劃特聘教授、國家傑出青年科學基金獲得者。曾任中科院上海技術物理研究所助理研究員、美國佐治亞州立大學研究助理 。現任上海交通大學物理學教授、上海交通大學太陽能研究所所長、上海市太陽能學會理事長、保利協鑫能源控股有限公司獨立非執行董事、蘇州中來光伏新材股份有限公司獨立董事、澳门皇冠第七屆董事會獨立董事。